Leadership

With 150 years of combined experience from its parent organizations, you’d imagine PHCC of North Carolina would have a strong and dedicated leadership team.

And you’d be absolutely correct.  PHCC of NC is honored to have a competent and committed group of men and women leading the way in establishing the association as the resource and voice for the cooling, heating, and plumbing industries of NC.  Many of them are second or third generation tradesmen in their businesses.  Many have served faithfully in the parent associations of PHCC of NC, in a multitude of roles, for a multitude of years.  It is their dedication to service that sets them apart in governing and leading well.

 

 2017 Board of Directors

Directors: Information: Email:
Tommy Barbour Budget Rooter thomas@budgetrooter.net
   President Fayetteville, NC
Doug Estep IMOCO, Inc. destep@imocoinc.net
Fletcher, NC
John Hicks Griffin Heating & A/C johnhicks70@gmail.com
Statesville, NC
Herb Hovey HH Hovey Heating & Cooling hhhovey1@yahoo.com
   Secretary Winston-Salem, NC
Cobe LeMunyan SPC Mechanical Corporation cobe.lemunyan@spcmechanical.com
   Vice President Winston-Salem, NC
Rob McClintock McClintock Heating & Cooling rob@mcclintockhvac.com
Matthews, NC
Wes Styers Gastonia Plumbing & Heating wesstyers@gphco.com
Gastonia, NC
Jeff Voss Jeff’s Plumbing and Repair jeff@jeffsplumbingandrepair.com
   Treasurer Boone, NC
Jennifer Warren Warren-Hay Mechanical jenniferwarren@earthlink.net
Hillsborough, NC
Rick Whitaker Brown Brothers Plumbing & Heating rick@bbph.com
Durham, NC
Associate Directors:
Jason Brantley Weeks-Williams-DeVore jason.brantley@wwdclt.com
Matthews, NC
Brooks Jester Murray Supply brooks.jester@murraysupply.com
Charlotte, NC
PHCC National Zone 2A Director
Joel Long GSM Services joel@gsmsince1927.com
Gastonia, NC